Context

Following an audit, anomalies have been found on some documents.

The Management team has decided to ensure the conformity of its practices with the requirements of Trade Compliance.

Objectives

  • Define the good management practices for commercial invoices and have them certified by experts
  • Build a deployment package for best practices at a global level
  • Test and then generalize a pilot package

Approach

  • Sampling of several entities commercial invoices
  • Definition with experts of the best practices and deviation analysis
  • Finalization of standards and definition of the method of implementation
  • Pilotage and feedback
  • Finalization of internal communication tools

Results

  • Standards of invoices defined in conformity with the requirements of Trade Compliance
  • Training, audit and deployment tools

Others References

France

54 Rue de Ponthieu, 75008 Paris, France

Brazil

Av. Ipiranga, 104 - 71 - República, São Paulo - État de São Paulo, Brésil

France

57 Boulevard de l'Embouchure, 31200 Toulouse, France

China

Prosperous Commercial Building 54 Jardine’s Bazaar, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Australia

Idealspace, Level 10 418A Elizabeth Street Surry Hills NSW 2010 Australia

France

21 Rue François Garcin, 69003 Lyon, France

  • France

    Paris

    54, rue de Ponthieu
    75008 Paris

    Jean-François Michel
    jfmichel@forizons.com
    +33 620 023 097

    Sacha Bouyer
    sbouyer@forizons.com
    +33 776 824 231

  • Brazil

    Sao Paulo

    Av. Ipiranga, 104 - 71
    República - São Paulo/SP
    CEP 01046-010
    Brasil

    Diego Menezes
    dmenezes@forizons.com
    +55 (11) 99497 7538

  • France

    Toulouse

    57, boulevard de l’Embouchure
    31200 Toulouse

    Hervé Duparcq
    hduparcq@forizons.com
    +33 684 770 478

  • China

    Hong Kong

    Flat A, 10/F, Prosperous Commercial Building
    54 Jardine’s Bazaar, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

    Charly Limou
    climou@forizons.com
    +852 5336 3869

    Thomas Vandenbogaerde
    tv@forizons.com
    +852 6111 3257

  • Australia

    Sydney

    Idealspace, Level 10
    418A Elizabeth Street Surry Hills NSW 2010
    Australia

    Thomas Vandenbogaerde
    tvandenbogaerde@forizons.com
    +61 424 738 041

  • France

    Lyon

    21 Rue François Garcin
    69003 Lyon

    Hervé Duparcq
    hduparcq@forizons.com
    +33 684 770 478

    Helene Lebeau
    hlebeau@forizons.com
    +33 614 396 156