Contact us

Would you like to contact us ?

You are or would like to be a Customer, applicant, or you just want to know more?

Please write and give us your contact information. We will answer you as soon as possible.

FRANCE

Paris

54, rue de Ponthieu
75008 Paris

Jean-François Michel
jfmichel@forizons.com
+33 620 023 097

Sacha Bouyer
sbouyer@forizons.com
+33 776 824 231

Lyon

21 Rue François Garcin
69003 Lyon

Hervé Duparcq
hduparcq@forizons.com
+33 684 770 478

Helene Lebeau
hlebeau@forizons.com
+33 614 396 156

Toulouse

57, boulevard de l’Embouchure
31200 Toulouse

Hervé Duparcq
hduparcq@forizons.com
+33 684 770 478

Australia

Sydney

Idealspace, Level 10
418A Elizabeth Street Surry Hills NSW 2010
Australia

Thomas Vandenbogaerde
tvandenbogaerde@forizons.com
+61 424 738 041

China

Hong Kong

Flat A, 10/F, Prosperous Commercial Building
54 Jardine’s Bazaar, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Charly Limou
climou@forizons.com
+852 5336 3869

Thomas Vandenbogaerde
tv@forizons.com
+852 6111 3257

Brazil

Sao Paulo

Av. Ipiranga, 104 - 71
República - São Paulo/SP
CEP 01046-010
Brasil

Diego Menezes
dmenezes@forizons.com
+55 (11) 99497 7538